The Reason I’ve been so horrible about updating Litandmore

I am taking Library Materials for Young Adults this semester. It requires more reading and time than I could have ever imagined. I spend every non-working moment experiencing the pain and angst of the teenage years. Below is a look at the titles I’ve read in just three weeks.

Cover Image
The Pigman by you.
The Outsiders by you.
The Chocolate War by you.
Cover Image
The Contender by you.
Monster by you.
Looking for Alaska by you.
Cover Image

The Skin I'm In by you.
Hole in my Life by you.
Phineas Gage by you.
A Wreath for Emmett Till by you.
Hitler Youth by you.
Our Stories Remember by you.

 

Leave a Reply

