Meet the GEA ’10 Mascot

Dear Visitor,
Welcome to my website. My name is Scaredy Squirrel.  (Scaredy–This is John and Donna’s website. Not yours.) Oh, I mean, welcome to Go East Again in ’10 (That’s better, Scaredy!) Anyway,  I star in 4 books:

If you’ve read any of my books then you know how difficult it is for me to try new things. I am scared out of my wits  to go on this road trip, but I know Donna and John will take good care of me. I hope to hide out in the backseat a lot. If necessary, I will pose for a few photos.  Please check back regularly to see how I’m doing. Wish me luck!
Yours sincerely,
Scaredy

Leave a Reply

