Road Trip Swag

The past three years we have been on the road for my birthday. I usually receive gifts perfect to take with as we hit the road. The XShot  was one such gift. This year ALA coincided with my birthday so, while John was in New Orleans in library nirvana, I was home to celebrate with my family. I once again received many gift cards that will be perfect to bring on our trip.

This year I received a most unusual, but clever, gift for our trip. This gift will certainly help us Rest Easy as we venture westward. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

